Contact Us

Editorial Offices:

306 E Parr Rd., Berne, IN 46711
Phone: (260) 849-4120

Subscription Inquiries:

Visit Online Customer Service
Phone: (800) 829-0425
Email: Customer_Service@CountrySampler.us

To Order Back Issues:

Order back issues online at SamplerMagazines.com

Editorial Inquiries:

To contact Country Sampler's editorial department for help locating something you saw in the magazine or to submit your home for editorial consideration:
Phone: (260) 849-6015
Email: editors@countrysampler.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Advertising Director: Michelle Thorpe
Phone: (260) 849-4508
Email: Michelle_Thorpe@Annies-Publishing.com

Country Sampler National/Market Center Account Manager: Kim Sullivan
Phone: (203) 763-4144
Email: Kim@RBadvertisingreps.com

Country Sampler Marketplace Account Manager: Denise Madden
Phone: (260) 849-6017
Email: DMadden@CountrySampler.com

Country Sampler Marketplace Account Manager: Stephanie Wright
Phone: (260) 849-4888
Email: SWright@CountrySampler.com

Country Sampler Marketplace Account Manager: Shannon Brady
Phone: (260) 849-6009
Email: Sbrady@CountrySampler.com